Adressen

Allgemeine Anfragen / Sport

Saarland Hurricanes e.V.
St. Johannerstr. 41-43
66111 Saarbrücken

info@saarland-hurricanes.com

Mitgliedschaft / Kündigung

Saarland Hurricanes e.V.
c/o Hans Hennrich
Bismarckstr. 106
D-66121 Saarbrücken
Tel: 0681-66627
E-Mail: mitglieder@saarland-hurricanes.com

Ansprechpartner

Team-Manager*innen Football-Teams

GFL Team

Team Manager/in Christoph Szepat

Aktuelle Mannschaft
GFL-Team

christoph.szepat@saarland-hurricanes.com

Lady Canes

Team Manager/in Dagmar Gawron

Aktuelle Mannschaft
Lady Canes

dagmar.gawron@saarland-hurricanes.com

Lady Canes

Team Manager/in Lisa Duchene

Aktuelle Mannschaft
Lady Canes

lisa.duchene@saarland-hurricanes.com

Prospect Team

Team Manager/in Alisa Silveira

Aktuelle Mannschaft
Prospect Canes

alisa.silveira@saarland-hurricanes.com

Junior Canes U19

Team Manager/in Melanie Link

Aktuelle Mannschaft
Junior Canes

melanie.link@saarland-hurricanes.com

Junior Canes U16

Team Manager/in Natalie Willms

Aktuelle Mannschaft
Junior Canes U16

natalie.willms@saarland-hurricanes.com

Junior Canes U13

Headcoach Holger Brenk

Aktuelle Mannschaft
Junior Canes U13

holger.brenk@saarland-hurricanes.com

Team-Managerin Cheerleader

Team Manager/in Annika Krämer

Aktuelle Mannschaft
Saarland Hurriflames, Shiny Flames, Sparkling Flames

cheerleading@saarland-hurricanes.com